MILEX Banner image

MILEX Membership Roster

Anderson, Gwynneth
Research/Reference Librarian
Washington College
ganderson3@washcoll.edu, 410-778-5721

Kostova, Gergana
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
g.kostova@umbc.edu, 410-455-3592

Barker, Drew
Performing Arts Librarian

University of Maryland

dbarker@umd.edu, 301-314-0535

Linebaugh, Suzanne

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Harford Community College

slinebaugh@harford.edu, 717-504-5444

Brooks, Rebecca

Director of Information & Innovation, Library

The Madeira School

rbrooks@madeira.org, 703-556-8348

Macan, Michael
Reference and Instruction Librarian
U.S. Naval Academy
macan@usna.edu, 410-293-6927

Burke, Jill (MILEX Secretary)

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Essex

jburke@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1581


Mastrodonato, Theresa
Coordinator for Library Instruction for First Year Students
Frostburg State University
tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4425

Calia-Lotz, Gina (MILEX Chair)
Instructional Services Librarian
Harford Community College
gcalialotz@harford.edu, 443-412-2052

McCloskey, James
Library Director
Wilmington University
james.m.mccloskey@wilmu.edu, 302-356-6880

Carter, Lori

Instructional Specialist

Prince George's County Public Schools,

Office of Library Media Services

lmerrittcarter@gmail.com, 443-848-7522

McDonald, Claire

Recent MLIS Graduate

eloisemcd@gmail.com, 603-930-0816

Casey, Sharon
Instruction Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
scasey@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2552

McKenzie, Niketha

First-Year Experience Librarian

Howard University

niketha.mckenzie@howard.edu, 404-293-0221

Caswell, Cameron

Reference Librarian

Anne Arundel Community College

tccaswell@aacc.edu, 410-777-2456


Meck, Wanda
Public Services Librarian
Carroll Community College
wmeck@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8342
Chakrabooty, Mou
Director of Public Services
Salisbury University
mxchakrabooty@salisbury.edu, 410-543-6131
Metz, Andrea
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Harrisburg Area Community College - Gettysburg
ajmetz@hacc.edu, 717-339-3577

Cheadle, Barbara
Reference Librarian
Bowie State University
bcheadle@bowiestate.edu, 301-860-3872

Miller, Kimberly
Research and Instruction Librarian for Emerging Technologies
Towson University
kimberlymiller@towson.edu, 410-704-6324

Clark, Monique

Reference and Instruction Librarian

University of Baltimore

mclark@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4276

Morris, Sharon
Director, Johns Hopkins Regional Libraries
Johns Hopkins University
smorris@jhu.edu, 410-440-8963

Click, Amanda

Business Librarian

American University

aclick@american.edu, 404-989-0604

Oestreich, Sara

Librarian

Johns Hopkins University

soestre1@jhu.edu, 301-294-7030

Comanda, Bridgette

Research & Instruction Librarian

Trinity Washington University

comandab@trinitydc.edu, 202-884-9352

Pandya, Niyati

Instruction Librarian

Montgomery College

niyati.pandya@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-4130

Conlin, Kristin

Reference & Instruction Librarian

University of Baltimore

kconlin@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4275

Park, Hannah

Assistant Librarian

American University

hpark@american.edu, 202-885-3845

Crest, Sarah E. (MILEX Chair Emeritus)
Instruction Coordinator
Towson University
screst@towson.edu, 410-704-4725

Ray, Jennie (Meeting Coordinator)
Research & Instruction Librarian
Loyola Notre Dame Library
jbray1@loyola.edu, 410-617-6835

D'Agostino, Melissa (MILEX Webmaster)
Instructional Librarian
Cecil College
mdagostino@cecil.edu, 443-674-1492

Richardson, Stephen
Learning Commons Coordinator
Liberty University
strichardson@liberty.edu, 434-592-5049

Dhanesar, Shak
Campus Head Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
sdhanesar@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2593

Sade, Marianne L.

Research and Information Literacy Librarian

Washington College

msade2@washcoll.edu, 410-778-7702

Dobbs, Vincent

Lead Reference Librarian

College of Southern Maryland

vincentd@csmd.edu, 301-934-7626

Sheehan, Sarah
Health Science Liaison Librarian
George Mason University
ssheehan@gmu.edu, 703-993-3709

Driscoll, Anne
Education Librarian
George Mason University
adrisco2@gmu.edu, 703-993-3715

Simmons, Simmona
Services Development Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
simmons@umbc.edu, 410-455-3587

Drolsum, Chris

Reference Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

cdrolsum@mica.edu, 410-225-2402

Simon, Margie

Adjunct Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk

sim109491@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2592

Evans, Siân

Information Literacy & Instructional Design Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

sevans01@mica.edu, 516-672-8862


Sinnott, Bria

Library Assistant

Stevenson University

bsinnott@stevenson.edu, 443-352-4232

Fields, Elizabeth

Librarian, Research & Instruction

Stevenson University

efields2@stevenson.edu, 443-394-9941

Sleeman, Anne

Coordinator of Reference & Library Instruction

Community College of Baltimore County - Catonsville

asleeman@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2743

Ford, Stephen A.
Coordinator, Ernie Bond Curriculum Resource Center, Research & Instructional Librarian
Salisbury University
saford@salisbury.edu, 410-677-4602

Sly, Jordan

Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian

University of Maryland

jsly@umd.edu, 301-405-9290

Gadsby, Joanna
Instruction Coordinator and Reference Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
gadsby@umbc.edu, 410-455-2358

Sogunro, Abimbola

Librarian

Montgomery College

abi.sogunro@mongomerycollege.edu, 240-567-7114

Gass, Shana
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgass@towson.edu, 410-704-2395

Springle, Kerry

Librarian

National Emergency Training Center Library

klfspring@msn.com, 410-507-2037

Gilchrist, Sarah (MILEX Treasurer)
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgilchrist@towson.edu, 410-704-5326

Staley, Catherine

Online Learning Librarian

Loyola Notre Dame Library

cstaley@loyola.edu, 410-617-6836

Godbee, Sara

Information Literacy & Learning Services Librarian

Stevenson University

sgodbee@stevenson.edu, 443-722-3495

Sullivan, Kathryn

Head of Reference

University of Maryland Baltimore County

sullivan@umbc.edu, 410-747-9469

Green, Jeremy
Director of Library and Media Services
Carroll Community College
jgreen@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8335

Sweeney, Lisa (MILEX Registrar)
Research & Instruction Librarian
Towson University
ssweeney@towson.edu, 410-704-5325

Hartman, Lisa
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Frostburg State University
lahartman@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4734

Tatro, Anna

Reference Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk

atatro@ccbcmd.edu

Hickey, Mary

Reference Librarian

College of Southern Maryland

mhickey@csmd.edu, 301-934-7626

Tracey, Christine

Campus Library Manager

Montgomery College

christine.tracey@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-7252

Houck, Mike

Librarian

Johns Hopkins University

michael.houck@jhu.edu, 410-516-9709

Vose, Thomas

Director

Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County

thomas@relib.net, 301-334-3996 ext. 0102

Inge Carpenter, Lindsay

First Year Experience Librarian

University of Maryland

linge@umd.edu, 301-405-9254

Wagner, Kristina

Research & Instruction Librarian

Loyola Notre Dame Library

kwagner@loyola.edu, 410-617-6833

Johns, Liz
Librarian for Education
Johns Hopkins University

emjohns@jhu.edu, 410-516-4939

Wang, Raymond
Instruction Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Essex
rwang@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1898

Kiel, Stephen 'Mike' (MILEX Assistant Treasurer)
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Baltimore
skiel@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4236

Whitlock, Brandy
Instruction Librarian + Professor
Anne Arundel Community College
bmwhitlock@aacc.edu, 410-777-2523