MILEX Banner image

MILEX Membership Roster

Ashref, Feraz
Librarian

Johns Hopkins University

fashraf@jhu.edu, 202-452-0714

Linebaugh, Suzanne

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Harford Community College

slinebaugh@harford.edu, 717-504-5444

Burke, Jill (MILEX Secretary)

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Essex

jburke@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1581

Macan, Michael
Reference and Instruction Librarian
U.S. Naval Academy
macan@usna.edu, 410-293-6927

Calia-Lotz, Gina (MILEX Chair)
Instructional Services Librarian
Harford Community College
gcalialotz@harford.edu, 443-412-2052

Mastrodonato, Theresa
Coordinator for Library Instruction for First Year Students
Frostburg State University
tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4425

Carter, Lori

Instructional Specialist

Prince George's County Public Schools,

Office of Library Media Services

lmerrittcarter@gmail.com, 443-848-7522

McCloskey, James
Library Director
Wilmington University
james.m.mccloskey@wilmu.edu, 302-356-6880

Casey, Sharon
Instruction Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
scasey@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2552

McKenzie, Niketha

First-Year Experience Librarian

Howard University

niketha.mckenzie@howard.edu, 202-806-7301

Caswell, Cameron

Reference Librarian

Anne Arundel Community College

tccaswell@aacc.edu, 410-777-2456

Meck, Wanda
Public Services Librarian
Carroll Community College
wmeck@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8342

Chakrabooty, Mou
Director of Public Services
Salisbury University
mxchakrabooty@salisbury.edu, 410-543-6131
Metz, Andrea
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Harrisburg Area Community College - Gettysburg
ajmetz@hacc.edu, 717-339-3577
Cheadle, Barbara
Reference Librarian
Bowie State University
bcheadle@bowiestate.edu, 301-860-3872
Miller, Kimberly
Learning Technologies Librarian
Towson University
kimberlymiller@towson.edu, 410-704-6324

Conlin, Kristin

Reference & Instruction Librarian

University of Baltimore

kconlin@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4275

Morris, Sharon
Director, Johns Hopkins Regional Libraries
Johns Hopkins University
smorris@jhu.edu, 410-440-8963
Crest, Sarah E. (MILEX Chair Emeritus)
Instruction Coordinator
Towson University
screst@towson.edu, 410-704-4725

Oestreich, Sara

Librarian

Johns Hopkins University

soestre1@jhu.edu, 301-294-7030

D'Agostino, Melissa (MILEX Webmaster)
Instructional Librarian
Cecil College
mdagostino@cecil.edu, 443-674-1492

Pandya, Niyati

Instruction Librarian

Montgomery College

niyati.pandya@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-4130

Dhanesar, Shak
Campus Head Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
sdhanesar@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2593

Ray, Jennie (Meeting Coordinator)
Research & Instruction Librarian
Loyola Notre Dame Library
jbray1@loyola.edu, 410-617-6835

Driscoll, Anne
Education Librarian
George Mason University
adrisco2@gmu.edu, 703-993-3715
Richardson, Stephen
Learning Commons Coordinator
Liberty University
strichardson@liberty.edu, 434-592-5049

Drolsum, Chris

Reference Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

cdrolsum@mica.edu, 410-225-2402

Sade, Marianne L.

Research/Information Literacy Librarian

Washington College

msade2@washcoll.edu, 410-778-7702

Evans, Siân

Instruction Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

sevans01@mica.edu, 516-672-8862

Sheehan, Sarah
Health Science Liaison Librarian
George Mason University
ssheehan@gmu.edu, 703-993-3709

Fields, Elizabeth

Librarian, Research & Instruction

Stevenson University

efields2@stevenson.edu, 443-394-9941

Simmons, Simmona
Services Development Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
simmons@umbc.edu, 410-455-3587
Ford, Stephen A.
Director, Dr. Ernie Bond Curriculum Resource Center
Salisbury University
saford@salisbury.edu, 410-677-4602

Simon, Margie

Adjunct Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk

sim109491@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2592

Gadsby, Joanna
Instruction Coordinator and Reference Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
gadsby@umbc.edu, 410-455-2358
Simpson, Shannon
Student Engagement & Information Fluency
Johns Hopkins University
ssimpson@jhu.edu, 410-516-4156
Gass, Shana
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgass@towson.edu, 410-704-2395

Sleeman, Anne

Coordinator of Reference & Library Instruction

Community College of Baltimore County - Catonsville

asleeman@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2743

Gilchrist, Sarah (MILEX Treasurer)
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgilchrist@towson.edu, 410-704-5326

Sly, Jordan

Anthropology, Psychology, & Special Populations Librarian

University of Maryland

jsly@umd.edu, 301-405-9290

Godbee, Sara

Information Literacy & Learning Services Librarian

Stevenson University

sgodbee@stevenson.edu, 443-722-3495

Sogunro, Abimbola

Librarian

Montgomery College

abi.sogunro@mongomerycollege.edu, 240-567-7114

Green, Jeremy
Public Service Librarian
Carroll Community College
jgreen@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8335

Staley, Catherine

Online Learning Librarian

Loyola Notre Dame Library

cstaley@loyola.edu, 410-617-6836

Hartman, Lisa
Reference & Government Documents Librarian
Frostburg State University
lahartman@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4734

Sullivan, Kathryn

Head of Reference

University of Maryland Baltimore County

sullivan@umbc.edu, 410-747-9469

Hickey, Mary

Reference Librarian

College of Southern Maryland

mhickey@csmd.edu, 301-934-7626

Sweeney, Lisa (MILEX Registrar)
Research & Instruction Librarian
Towson University
ssweeney@towson.edu, 410-704-5325
Hollander, Gail
Assistant Library Director
Howard Community College
ghollander@howardcc.edu, 443-518-4633

Tatro, Anna

Reference Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk

atatro@ccbcmd.edu

Houck, Mike

Librarian

Johns Hopkins University

michael.houck@jhu.edu, 410-516-9709

Tracey, Christine

Campus Library Manager

Montgomery College

christine.tracey@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-7252

Johns, Liz
Librarian for Education
Johns Hopkins University

emjohns@jhu.edu, 410-516-4939

Vose, Thomas

Director

Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County

thomas@relib.net, 301-334-3996 ext. 0102

Kiel, Stephen 'Mike' (MILEX Assistant Treasurer)
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Baltimore
skiel@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4236
Wang, Raymond
Instruction Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Essex
rwang@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1898

Kocevar-Weidinger, Elizabeth

Learning Services Librarian

Howard Community College

ekocevarweidinger@howardcc.edu, 443-518-3079

Whitlock, Brandy
Instruction Librarian
Anne Arundel Community College
bmwhitlock@aacc.edu, 410-777-2523
Kostova, Gergana
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
g.kostova@umbc.edu, 410-455-3592