MILEX Banner image

MILEX Membership Roster

Anderson, Gwynneth
Research/Reference Librarian
Washington College
ganderson3@washcoll.edu, 410-778-5721

Hughes, Brianna (MILEX Assistant Treasurer)

Instruction and Outreach Librarian

Stevenson University

bhughes2@stevenson.edu, 443-794-1297

Barker, Drew
Performing Arts Librarian

University of Maryland

dbarker@umd.edu, 301-314-0535

Jessing, Allison

Events & Seminars Manager

Howard County Library System

alli.jessing@hclibrary.org, 410-313-7798

Boggs, Jean

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County

jboggs2@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2594

Johns, Liz

Teaching & Learning Librarian

Goucher College

emjohns@goucher.edu, 410-337-6364

Burke, Jill

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Essex

jburke@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1581

Kiel, Stephen 'Mike'
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Baltimore
skiel@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4236

Calia-Lotz, Gina (MILEX Chair Emeritus)
Instructional Services Librarian
Harford Community College
gcalialotz@harford.edu, 443-412-2052

Koshute, Maria

Information Literacy Coordinator

United States Naval Academy

koshute@usna.edu, 615-569-4354

Callahan, Polly

Library Media Specialist

St. Charles High School, Waldorf, MD

pollycallahan@gmail.com, 301-751-1995

Lipke, Laura (MILEX Secretary)

Research Librarian

Towson University

llipke@towson.edu, 443-955-8313

Casey, Sharon
Instruction Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
scasey@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2552

Loeper, Lindsey

Archivist

University of Maryland Baltimore County

lloepe1@umbc.edu, 410-455-6290

Caswell, Cameron

Reference Librarian

Anne Arundel Community College

tccaswell@aacc.edu, 410-777-2520

Ludeman, Emilie

Research, Education and Outreach Librarian

University of Maryland, Baltimore

eludeman@hshsl.umaryland.edu, 410-706-6852

Cheadle, Barbara
Reference Librarian
Bowie State University
bcheadle@bowiestate.edu, 301-860-3872

Macan, Michael
Reference and Instruction Librarian
U.S. Naval Academy
macan@usna.edu, 410-293-6927

Clark, Monique

Technology Librarian

Northern Virginia Community College

mkclark@nvcc.edu, 703-323-3867

Mastrodonato, Theresa
Coordinator for Library Instruction for First Year Students
Frostburg State University
tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4425

Comanda, Bridgette

Research & Instruction Librarian

Trinity Washington University

comandab@trinitydc.edu, 202-884-9352

Miller, Robert

Research & Instruction Librarian

University of Maryland Global Campus

robert.miller@umgc.edu, 240-684-2036

Conlin, Kristen

Reference & Instruction Librarian

University of Baltimore

kconlin@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4275

Osborn, Don

Discovery & Public Services Librarian

Stevenson University

dosborn@stevenson.edu, 443-352-4234

Copland, Andrea

Outreach & Instruction Librarian

Johns Hopkins University - Peabody Library

acoplan1@jh.edu, 303-524-4702

Ray, Jennie (Meeting Coordinator)
Research & Instruction Librarian
Loyola Notre Dame Library
jbray1@loyola.edu, 410-617-6835

Crest, Sarah E.
Emerita
Towson University
screst@towson.edu, 410-704-4725

Ryberg, Kathryn

Reference Librarian & Education Services

Hood College

ryberg@hood.edu, 301-696-3921

D'Agostino, Melissa (MILEX Webmaster)
Instructional Librarian
Cecil College
mdagostino@cecil.edu, 443-674-1492

Sade, Marianne L.

Research and Information Literacy Librarian

Washington College

msade2@washcoll.edu, 410-778-7702

Dobbs, Vincent

Librarian

College of Southern Maryland

vvdobbs@csmd.edu, 301-934-7626

Shochet, Michael

Head of Reference

University of Baltimore

mshochet@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4277

Drolsum, Chris

Reference Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

cdrolsum@mica.edu, 410-225-2402

Simmons, Simmona

Library Faculty Emerita

University of Maryland Baltimore County

simmons@umbc.edu, 410-404-8765

Ferguson, Jessame

Research & Teaching Associate Director

Montgomery College

jessame.ferguson@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-7137

Sinnott, Bria

Arts & Communication Librarian

Towson University

bsinnott@towson.edu, 410-704-3746

Ford, Stephen A.
Coordinator, Ernie Bond Curriculum Resource Center, Research & Instructional Librarian
Salisbury University
saford@salisbury.edu, 410-677-4602

Sleeman, Anne

Coordinator of Reference & Library Instruction

Community College of Baltimore County - Catonsville

asleeman@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2743

Gass, Shana
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgass@towson.edu, 410-704-2395

Spangler, Loretta

Information Literacy Coordinator

Hoover Library - McDaniel College

lspangler@mcdaniel.edu, 410-386-4679

Gilchrist, Sarah (MILEX Treasurer)

Reference & Instruction Librarian
University of Baltimore
sgilchrist@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4276

Sullivan, Kathryn

Head of Reference

University of Maryland Baltimore County

sullivan@umbc.edu, 410-747-9469

Gupta, Rohini

Adult Curriculum Specialist

Howard County Library System

rohini.gupta@hclibrary.org, 410-313-7798

Sweeney, Lisa (MILEX Registrar)
Research & Instruction Librarian
Towson University
ssweeney@towson.edu, 410-704-5325

Hammack, Jessica

Reference and Education Services Librarian

Hood College

hammack@hood.edu, 301-696-3858

Vose, Thomas

Director

Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County

thomas@relib.net, 301-334-3996 ext. 0102

Hampton Haynes, Emily

Public Services Librarian

Carroll Community College

ehamptonhaynes@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8342

Wagner, Kristina

Health & Natural Sciences Librarian

Loyola Notre Dame Library

kwagner@loyola.edu, 410-617-6833

Harding, Julie

Assistant Director for Public Services

University of Maryland Global Campus

julie.harding@umgc.edu, 240-684-2023

Whitlock, Brandy (MILEX Chair)

Instruction Librarian + Professor

Anne Arundel Community College bmwhitlock@aacc.edu, 410-777-2523

Hartman, Lisa
Research/Government Documents Librarian
Frostburg State University
lahartman@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4734

Wilson, Suzy

Teaching & Learning Librarian

University of Maryland, College Park

wilsonsc@umd.edu, 443-603-7926

Hatleberg, Jennifer

Head Librarian for Arts and Humanities

Montgomery College

jennifer.hatleberg@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-1685

Young, Shaune

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Harford Community College

shyoung@harford.com, 443-412-2131