MILEX Banner image

MILEX Membership Roster

Burke, Jill

Reference Librarian

CCBC - Essex

jburke@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1581

Kocevar-Weidinger, Elizabeth

Learning Services Librarian

Howard Community College

ekocevarweidinger@howardcc.edu, 443-518-3079

Calia-Lotz, Gina (MILEX Secretary)
Instructional Services Librarian
Harford Community College
gcalialotz@harford.edu, 443-412-2050
Kostova, Gergana
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
g.kostova@umbc.edu, 410-455-3592
Casey, Sharon
Instruction and Reference Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
scasey@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2552

Macan, Michael
Reference Librarian
U.S. Naval Academy
macan@usna.edu, 410-293-6927

Chakrabooty, Mou
Director of Public Services
Salisbury University
mxchakrabooty@salisbury.edu, 410-543-6131

Mastrodonato, Theresa
Coordinator for Library Instruction for First Year Students
Frostburg State University
tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4425

Cheadle, Barbara
Reference Librarian
Bowie State University
bcheadle@bowiestate.edu, 301-860-3872
McCloskey, James
Library Director
Wilmington University
james.m.mccloskey@wilmu.edu, 302-356-6880

Conlin, Kristin

Reference & Instruction Librarian

University of Baltimore

kconlin@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4275

McKenzie, Niketha

First Year Experience Librarian

Howard University

niketha.mckenzie@howard.edu, 202-806-7301

Crest, Sarah E. (MILEX Chair)
Instruction Coordinator
Towson University
screst@towson.edu, 410-704-4725
Meck, Wanda
Public Services Librarian
Carroll Community College
wmeck@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8342
D'Agostino, Melissa (MILEX Webmaster)
Instructional Librarian
Cecil College
mdagostino@cecil.edu, 443-674-1492
Metz, Andrea
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Harrisburg Area Community College - Gettysburg
ajmetz@hacc.edu, 717-339-3577
Dhanesar, Shak
Campus Head Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk
sdhanesar@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-2593
Miller, Kimberly
Research and Instruction Librarian for Emerging Technologies
Towson University
kimberlymiller@towson.edu, 410-704-6324
Driscoll, Anne
Education Librarian
George Mason University
adrisco2@gmu.edu, 703-993-3715
Morris, Sharon
Director, Johns Hopkins Regional Libraries
Johns Hopkins University
smorris@jhu.edu, 410-440-8963
Ford, Stephen A.
Coordinator, Curriculum Resource Center
Salisbury University
saford@salisbury.edu, 410-677-4602
Ray, Jennie (Meeting Coordinator)
Research and Instruction Librarian
Loyola University
jbray1@loyola.edu, 410-617-6835
Gadsby, Joanna
Instruction Coordinator and Reference Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
gadsby@umbc.edu, 410-455-2358
Richardson, Stephen
Learning Commons Coordinator
Liberty University
strichardson@liberty.edu, 434-592-5049
Gass, Shana
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgass@towson.edu, 410-704-2395
Sheehan, Sarah
Health Science Liaison Librarian
George Mason University
ssheehan@gmu.edu, 703-993-3709
Gilchrist, Sarah (MILEX Assistant Treasurer)
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
sgilchrist@towson.edu, 410-704-5326
Simmons, Simmona
Services Development Librarian
University of Maryland Baltimore County
simmons@umbc.edu, 410-455-3587
Green, Jeremy
Public Service Librarian
Carroll Community College
jgreen@carrollcc.edu, 410-386-8335
Simpson, Shannon
Student Engagement and Information Fluency
Johns Hopkins University
ssimpson@jhu.edu, 410-516-4156
Hartman, Lisa
Reference and Government Documents Librarian
Frostburg State University
lahartman@frostburg.edu, 301-687-7069
Sweeney, Lisa (MILEX Registrar)
Research and Instruction Librarian
Towson University
ssweeney@towson.edu, 410-704-5325
Hollander, Gail
Assistant Library Director
Howard Community College
ghollander@howardcc.edu, 443-518-4633

Tatro, Anna

Reference Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk

atatro@ccbcmd.edu

Johns, Liz
Librarian for Education
Johns Hopkins University

emjohns@jhu.edu, 410-516-4939
Wang, Raymond
Instruction Librarian
Community College of Baltimore County - Essex
rwang@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1898
Kiel, Stephen 'Mike' (MILEX Treasurer)
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of Baltimore
skiel@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4236
Whitlock, Brandy
Instruction Librarian
Anne Arundel Community College
bmwhitlock@aacc.edu, 410-777-2523